Executives


Steve Hennings

President

president@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-1307


Tom Bissell

Vice President

vicepresident@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-617-0131


Judith Kamphuis

Secretary

secretary@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-3627


Tara Guglich

Treasurer

treasurer@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-7595


Robin Saunders

Registrar

registrar@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-9483


David Smith

Coach Coordinator

coaching@grimshawminorhockey.com
7802191489


Tammy Glenn

All Peace Repesentative

allpeacerep@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-5513


Chris Wald

Ice Coordinator

icecoordinator@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-8995


Bonnie Wanchuk

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-6807


Michael Scott

Referee Coordinator

referee@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-9212


Sandy Pecor

Fundraising Coodinator

fundraising@grimshawminorhockey.com
7802740421


Holly Donis

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-1444


Rhiannon Hennings

Social Media Coordinator

admin@gimshawminorhockey.com
7807791875


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started