Executives


Steve Hennings

President

president@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-1307



Judith Kamphuis

Secretary

secretary@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-3627


Tara Guglich

Treasurer

treasurer@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-7595


Amanda Houlder

Registrar

registrar@grimshawminorhockey.com
7805274480


David Smith

Coach Coordinator

coaching@grimshawminorhockey.com
7802191489


Tammy Glenn

All Peace Repesentative

allpeacerep@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-5513


Chris Wald

Ice Coordinator

icecoordinator@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-8995


Bonnie Wanchuk

Equipment Coordinator

equipment@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-6807


Michael Scott

Referee Coordinator

referee@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-9212


Sandy Pecor

Fundraising Coodinator

fundraising@grimshawminorhockey.com
7802740421


Holly Donis

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@grimshawminorhockey.com
780-618-1444


Rhiannon Hennings

Communications Coordinator

admin@gimshawminorhockey.com
7807791875


Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.